Returning teachers who are part of a School account can work with their School Manager to TRANSFER students to their new teachers so that their writing portfolio travels with them.
For returning teachers who are not part of a School, you might want to start fresh by deleting previous students and groups.
Delete Student Accounts:
From STUDENTS>Manage Students, you can delete students in bulk using the DELETE ALL STUDENTS button or individually using the red "X" next to each account.
Delete Class Groups:
From a Group page that you are an Admin of, use the Group Settings area to Delete a Group.
- Students in the Group are NOT deleted
- Ideas and Posts in the Group are NOT deleted, and remain associated with the user who created them.